Home » Tools & Training » Find Your 508 Program Manager

Find Your 508 Program Manager

Agency 508 Program Managers (PMs) are your first point of contact for questions about IT accessibility. Find your agency’s designated 508 PM below.

If your agency doesn’t have a designated 508 PM, contact your agency CIO office for assistance. To update this list, please contact us at section.508@gsa.gov.

Departments and CFO Act Agencies

Agency for International Development
Department of Agriculture
Department of Commerce
Department of Defense
Department of Education
Department of Energy
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of Homeland Security
Department of Housing and Urban Development
Department of the Interior
Department of Justice
Department of Labor
Department of State
Department of Transportation
Department of the Treasury
Department of Veterans Affairs
Environmental Protection Agency
General Services Administration
National Aeronautics & Space Administration
National Science Foundation
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Personnel Management
Small Business Administration
Social Security Administration

Small and Independent Agencies

Navigate to Agencies starting with: |A| |C| |D| |E| |F| |G| I| |M| |N| |O| |P| |R| |S| |T| |U|

- - - - -
 

Agency for International Development (USAID)

William Morgan - wmorgan@usaid.gov

 

Department of Agriculture (USDA)

 

Department-wide

Angela Williams - 202-720-8657 - angela.williams@ocio.usda.gov

Communications

Bernetta Reese - 202-720-3393 - bernetta.reese@oc.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency

Steve Meacham - 816-926-1942 - steve.meacham@kcc.usda.gov

Forest Service

Mitch Ringer - 505-563-7153 - mringer@fs.fed.us

Information Management Services Branch

Steven Beauford - 202-720-0113 - Steven.Beauford@wdc.usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service

Rich Holcomb - 202-720-3400 - rich.holcomb@nass.usda.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Michelle Clark - 202-720-1500 - michelle.clark@wdc.usda.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Toni Serpa - 816-926-7613 - toni.serpa@oig.usda.gov

Rural Development

Rick Coleman - 202-692-0228 - rick.coleman@wdc.usda.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Commerce

 

Department-wide

Jennifer Jessup - 202-482-0336 - JJessup@doc.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Natalie Smith - 301-713-3525 x213 - natalie.d.smith@noaa.gov

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Maureen Brown - 703-756-1788 - Maureen.Brown@uspto.gov
Patricia Kless - 703-756-1977 - Patricia.Kless@uspto.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Defense

 

Department-wide

Susan Jennifer (Jen) Haggerty - 703-859-5873 - Susan.j.haggerty2.civ@mail.mil

Air Force

Denise Lett - 703-697-4593 - denise.p.lett2.civ@mail.mil

Air National Guard

Claude Tanoe - 240-612-8038 - claude.b.tanoe.civ@mail.mil

Army

Debra Moss - 703-545-1582 - debra.c.moss.civ@mail.mil

Computer/Electronic Accommodations Program (CAP)

Mark Rew - 703-614-8529- mark.b.rew2.civ@mail.mil

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)

John Strait - 703-526-4026 - john.strait@darpa.mil

Defense Acquisition University (DAU)

Bruce Weyrick - 703-805-3576 - bruce.weyrick@dau.mil

Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA)

Antonio Boston – 804-416-9160 - antonio.boston@dcma.mil

Defense Cyber Crime Center (DC3)

Stephen Johnson - 410-981-0308 - stephen.johnson@dc3.mil
Jillian Langley - 410-694-6435 - jillian.langley.ctr@dc3.mil

Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS)

Shedrick Bassett - 317-212-3932 - shedrick.n.bassett.civ@mail.mil

Defense Health Agency

Marilyn Anderson - 301-295-3422 - marilyn.l.anderson14.ctr@mail.mil

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)

Ms. Ameenah Ghoston  - 301-225-5166 - ameenah.a.ghoston.civ@mail.mil
Tony Beasley (BACKUP) - 301-225-8366 - tony.w.beasley.civ@mail.mil

Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)

Christina Larsen - 804-279-3391 - christina.larsen@dla.mil
Eileen Fulk - 703-767-2019 - Eileen.Fulk@dla.mil

Defense Media Activity (DMA)

Bill Spencer - 301-222-6389 - william.t.spencer28.civ@mail.mil

Defense Security Cooperation Agency (DSCA)

David Frasher - 703-601-4459 - david.frasher@dsca.mil

Defense Security Service (DSS)

Benjamin Sears - 571-305-6116 - Benjamin.sears@dss.mil
Denise McDowell - 571-305-6470 - denise.mcdowell@dss.mil

Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA)

Robert (Rob) Bleck - 703-767-7840 - Robert.r.bleck.civ@mail.mil
Brent Carter - (BACKUP) 703-767-6180 - Terry.b.carter2.civ@mail.mil

Joint Non-Lethal Weapons Program

Kelley Hughes - 703-432-0905 - Kelley.hughes@usmc.mil

Missile Defense Agency

Pamela Whitehead - 256-450-4183 - pamela.whitehead@mda.mil

National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

Kelali Dogbe - 571-557-0117 - kelali.k.dogbe@nga.mil

National Reconnaissance Office

Tara Mathis - 703-808-6989 - tara.mathis@nro.mil

Navy

Christopher Julka - 703-697-0031 - christopher.a.julka@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command

Darlene Shaw - 619-200-1923 - darlene.shaw@navy.mil Tyler McLean - 619-810-7821 - tyler.mclean@navy.mil

U.S. European Command (EUCOM)

Dawson Simpson - 314-430-6780 - dawson.w.simpson.mil@mail.mil

U.S. Northern Command (USNORTHCOM)

Jackie Wilson - 719-554-0582 - jackline.wilson@northcom.mil
Cristie Whorley (BACKUP) - 719-554-8009 - babette.c.whorley.civ@mail.mil

U.S. Southern Command (SOUTHCOM)

Michael Kennedy - 305-437-1735 - michael.b.kennedy.civ@mail.mil

U.S. Transportation Command (TRANSCOM)

Matthew Mihelcic - 618-220-3982 DSN -770-4334 - matthew.m.mihelcic.civ@mail.mil

Washington Headquarters Service (WHS)

Theresa Gary - 703-695-7274 - theresa.b.gary2.civ@mail.mil

Return to Top

 

Department of Education

 

Department of Energy

Teddy Dyer - 202-586-9698 - doesection508coordinator@hq.doe.gov
Denise Hill (BACKUP)

 

Department of Health and Human Services

 

Department-wide

Jaime Robinson - 202-260-0030 - jaime.robinson@hhs.gov

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)

Janean Chambers - 202-690-6547 - jchambers@acf.hhs.gov

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Shirley Draughan – 301-427-1744 – shirley.draughan@ahrq.hhs.gov
Biff LeVee - 301-427-1897 - biff.levee@ahrq.gov

Centers For Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Mark Urban - 919-541-0562 - fka2@cdc.gov

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)

Aaron Allen – 410-786-1119 - aaron.allen@cms.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Rita Harrison - 240-549-2275 - rita.harrison@fda.hhs.gov

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Lauren Taylor - 301-443-4726 - ltaylor1@hrsa.gov
Julia Sothoron - (BACKUP) 301-443-3719 - jsothoron@hrsa.gov

Indian Health Service (IHS)

Darren Buchanan - 301-443-3061 - darren.buchanan@ihs.gov

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Stacy Charland - 301-496-1168 - charlans@mail.nih.gov

Office of the Secretary Division

Jaime Robinson - 202-260-0030 - jaime.robinson@hhs.gov

Program Support Center (PSC)

Lisa Sneed Tucker - 301-594-0545 - lisa.sneed2@psc.hhs.gov

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Mark Siegal - 240-276-2141 - Mark.Siegal@samhsa.hhs.gov
Erin Washington - 240-276-0571 - Erin.Washington@samhsa.hhs.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Homeland Security

 

Department-wide

Bill Peterson - 202-447-0304 - bill.peterson@hq.dhs.gov
Allen Hoffman - 202-447-0503 – Allen.hoffman@hq.dhs.gov
Ribkha Hailu - 202-447-0911 – Ribka.hailu@hq.dhs.gov

Biometric Identity Management

Steven Walker - 202-295-0701 - Steven.r.walker@ice.dhs.gov

Customs and Border Protection (CBP)

Brooke Aiken - 571-468-6489 - brooke.c.aiken@cbp.dhs.gov
Amanda Haney - (BACKUP) 571-468-6497 - amanda.c.haney@cbp.dhs.gov

Domestic Nuclear Detection Office (DNDO)

Leslie Porter - 202-254-7454 - Leslie.Porter@hq.dhs.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Janice Fenlason - 202-212-4324 - janice.fenlason@fema.dhs.gov

FEMA Emergency Management Institute (EMI)

Thonya Cook - 301-447-1512 - Thonya.cook@fema.dhs.gov
Justin Peterson (BACKUP) - 301-447-1163 - Justin.peterson@fema.dhs.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (FLETC)

Rose Mary Jones - 912-267-2194 - rosemary.jones@fletc.dhs.gov
Michael Kitchens - (BACKUP) 912-267-2358 - michael.kitchens@fletc.dhs.gov

Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)

Arva Parker - 202-732-7434 - arva.parker@ice.dhs.gov

National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD)

David Minor - 703-235-2239 - David.Minor@hq.dhs.gov

Science and Technology (S&T)

Mary Cantey - 202-254-5367 - Mary.k.cantey@hq.dhs.gov
Lynette Smith (BACKUP) - 202-254-5769 - lynette.smith@associates.hq.dhs.gov

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Thomas Lockley - 571-227-1794 - thomas.lockley@tsa.dhs.gov
Fariba Beg - (BACKUP) 571-227-4613 - fariba.beg@tsa.dhs.gov
Connie O’Connor - (BACKUP) 571-227-5804 - connie.oconnor@tsa.dhs.gov

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Kenneth Moser - 202-272-9603 - kenneth.s.Moser@uscis.dhs.gov
Alan King - (BACKUP) 703-848-7271 - Alan.d.king@uscis.dhs.gov

U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)

Deborah Johnson-Hood - 202-475-3576 - deborah.a.johnson-hood@uscg.mil

U.S. Secret Service (USSS)

Leonard Dorrian - 202-406- 9761 - Leonard.dorrian@usss.dhs.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Jeffrey Salit - 202-402-7507 - jeffrey.l.salit@hud.gov

 

Department of the Interior

 

Department-wide

Sid Sharma - 202-219-0963 - siddhartha_sharma@ios.doi.gov

Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

George Morris - 703-390-6693 - george.morris@bia.gov

Bureau of Land Management (BLM)

Catherine Emmett- 202-912-7267 - chemmett@blm.gov

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Robert Garcia - 703-787-1067 - robert.garcia@bsee.gov

Bureau of Reclamation

Sonya Jones - 303-445-3417 - sonyajones@usbr.gov

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Robert Garcia - 703-787-1067 - robert.garcia@bsee.gov

Interior Business Center

Mike Fernandez - 303-969-7078 - michael_fernandez@ibc.doi.gov

National Park Service (NPS)

Bernard Gordon - 202-354-1476 - bernard_gordon@nps.gov

Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement

Nancie Turner - 202-208-7940 - nturner@osmre.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Gillian Sharpley - 202-567-1375 - Gillian_sharply@doi.oig.gov

Office of Navajo & Hopi Indian Relocation

Teresa Slater - 928-779-2721 - tslater@onhir.gov

Office of the Solicitor

Brenda Wright - 202-208-7920 - brenda.wright@sol.doi.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)

Lorraine Miller - 703-358-2166 - lorraine_miller@fws.gov

U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

Christina Bartlett – 703-648-7197 - cbartlett@usgs.gov
Larry Reedy – lreedy@usgs.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Justice

 

Department-wide

Jake Bishop-Green - 202-514-4304 - Jake.BishopGreen@usdoj.gov

Antitrust Division

Richard Hess - 202-532-4455 - Richard.Hess2@usdoj.gov

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, & Explosives

Eileen Yorke - 202.648.7535 - Eileen.M.Yorke@usdoj.gov
Thomas Hill - 202.648.7053 - Thomas.D.Hill@usdoj.gov

Civil Division

Doug McManus - 202-616-0325 - Doug.McManus@usdoj.gov

Civil Rights Division

Carolyn Morgan - 202-305-7913 - Carolyn.Morgan@usdoj.gov

Community Oriented Policing Services

Donte Turner - 202-598-3002 - Donte.Turner@usdoj.gov

Criminal Division

Deb Sachs - 202-616-0426 - Deb.Sachs2@usdoj.gov

Community Relations Service

Janet Peterkin - 202-514-2388 - Janet.Peterkin@usdoj.gov

Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)

Mary Donovan - 202-307-1257 - Mary.C.Donovan@usdoj.gov

Environment & Natural Resources Division

Alex Emmanuel - 202-616-3159 - Alexander.Emmanuel@usdoj.gov
Joseph Groves - 202-305-7352 - Joseph.Groves@usdoj.gov

Executive Office for Immigration Review

Kate Ahn - 703-605-1330 - Kate.Ahn@usdoj.gov
Howard Myatt - 703-756-8111 - Howard.Myatt@usdoj.gov

Executive Office for United States Attorneys

Bonnie Curtin - 202-252-6488 - Bonnie.Curtin@usdoj.gov

Executive Office for United States Trustees

Karen Bakewell - 202-353-7164 - Karen.Bakewell@usdoj.gov

Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

FBI Accessibility Program - FBI_Accessiblity@fbi.gov

Federal Bureau of Prisons

Scott Jenkins - 202-514-4670 - Scott.Jenkins@usdoj.gov

Justice Management Division

Jake Bishop-Green - 202-514-4304 - Jake.BishopGreen@.usdoj.gov

National Institute of Corrections

Donna Ledbetter - 202-514-4072 - Donna.Ledbetter@usdoj.gov

National Security Division

Kevin Drummond - 202-514-5724 - Kevin.Drummond@usdoj.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Sharon Oby - 202-616-2173 - Sharon.B.Oby@usdoj.gov

Office of Justice Programs

Bruce W. Whitlock - 202-353-1551 - Bruce.W.Whitlock@usdoj.gov

Office on Violence Against Women

Sybil Barksdale - 202-353-7378 - Sybil.Barksdale@usdoj.gov
Jacques Brown - 202-616-0530 - Jacques.V.Brown@usdoj.gov

Tax Division

Christopher Egan - 202-514-9838 - Christopher.R.Egan@usdoj.gov

United States Marshals Service

Carmen Carpenter - 703-740-0860 - Carmen.Carpenter@usdoj.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Labor

Cheryle Greenaugh - 202-639-4158 - Greenaugh.cheryle@dol.gov

Michael Reardon - 202-693-7853 - Reardon.michael@dol.gov

 

Department of State

Norm Robinson - 202-634-0301 - robinsonn@state.gov

 

Department of Transportation

 

Department-wide

Larry Slaughter - 202.366.0132 - larry.slaughter@dot.gov

Federal Highway Administration (FHA)

Bob Hayes - 202-366-4970 - robert.hayes@fhwa.dot.gov

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

Sheree Peters - 817-222-4290 - sheree.peters@faa.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of the Treasury

 

Department-wide

Timothy Arnett - 202-927-9594 - timothy.arnett@treasury.gov

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB)

Cassandra Williams - 202-927-3449 - cassandra.williams@ttb.gov

Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Jay Little - 202-874-2112 - Jay.little@bep.gov

Bureau of the Fiscal Service

Elizabeth Burke - 202-504-3786 - lee.burke@fiscal.treasury.gov

Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI) Fund

Michael Jones - 202-653-0331 - jonesmw@cdfi.treas.gov

Departmental Offices

Timothy Arnett - 202-927-9594 - timothy.arnett@treasury.gov

Financial Management Service (FMS)

Efrain Villegas - 202-874-1136 - efrain.villegas@fms.treas.gov

FINCEN

Elizabeth Ortiz - 703-905-5052 - Elizabeth.ortiz@fincen.gov
LaChelle Dempsey-Reed - 703-905-3509 - Lachelle.Dempsey-Reed@fincen.gov

Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Yolonda Humphrey - 202-283-5920 - yolonda.r.humphrey@irs.gov

Office of the Inspector General

Tracy George - 202-927-5229 - GeorgeT@oig.treas.gov

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC)

James Myers - 202-471-3489 - james.myers@occ.treas.gov
Britnee Hadley - 202-649-8615 - britnee.hadley@occ.treas.gov

Special Inspector General for Troubled Asset Relief Fund (SIGTARP)

Sridhar Kesiraju - 202-927-0223 - sridhar.kesiraju@treasury.gov

Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

Jerry Kim - 202-657-7727 - jerry.kim@tigta.treas.gov

U.S. Mint

James Proctor - 202-927-6752 - james.proctor@usmint.treas.gov
Rodney Dunwoody - (BACKUP) 202-354-7791 - Rodney.dunwoody@usmint.treas.gov

Return to Top

 

Department of Veterans Affairs

Pat Sheehan - 202-461-5207 - pat.sheehan@va.gov

 

Environmental Protection Agency

Solymar Grecco - 202-566-0950 - Grecco.Solymar@epa.gov

Sarah Sorathia (BACKUP) - 202-564-1204 - Sorathia.Sarah@epa.gov

 

General Services Administration

Dan Perkins - 816-823-1717 - dan.perkins@gsa.gov

 

National Aeronautics & Space Administration

Tereda Frazier - 202-358-2595- Tereda.j.frazier@nasa.gov

 

National Science Foundation

Katherine Otts - 703-292-7552 - kotts@nsf.gov

 

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

John Beatty - 301-415-5774 - john.beatty@nrc.gov

 

Office of Personnel Management

Bethany Letalien - 202-606-2242 - Bethany.Letalien@opm.gov

 

Small Business Administration

Shawn Garmer - 202-205-6926 - shawn.garmer@sba.gov

 

Social Security Administration

Pierce Crowell 410-965-3475 - pierce.crowell@ssa.gov

Mike Fratkin (Back-up) 410-966-5902 - mike.fratkin@ssa.gov

Return to Top

 

Small and Independent Agencies

 

Access Board

Bruce Bailey - 202-272-0024 - (TTY) 202-272-0070 - bailey@access-board.gov

Committee for Purchase from People Who Are Blind, Severely Disabled

Edward Yang - 703-603-2137 - eyang@abilityone.gov

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB)

Jennifer Horan - 202-435-7450 - jennifer.horan@cfpb.gov

Corporation for National & Community Service (CNS)

Shar’ron A. Tendai - 202-606-3904 - STendai@cns.gov

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board

Jeremy Bingham - jeremyb@dnfsb.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Karen Bridgman - 202-663-4450 - Deanna Scott - 202-540-9189 - deanna.scott@eeoc.gov

Election Assistance Commission

Patrick Leahy - 202-566-1675 - pleahy@eac.gov

Executive Office of the President (EOP)

David Baquis - 202-395-5283 - david_baquis@oa.eop.gov

Farm Credit Administration

Joseph Briggs - 703-883-4173 - briggsj@fca.gov

Federal Communication Commission (FCC)

Rebecca Lovley - 202-418-1957 - rebecca.lovley@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)

Earl McJett - 703-562-6098 - emcjett@fdic.gov

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Linda Ross - 202-502-8263 - linda.ross@ferc.gov
Kadia Givner - (BACKUP) 202-502-6429 - kadia.givner@ferc.gov

Federal Housing Finance Agency

Stuart Levy - 202-649-3610 - Stuart.Levy@fhfa.gov

Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA)

Maria E. Maldonado - 202-482-6695 x350 - mmaldonado@flra.gov

Federal Mine Safety & Health Review

Christopher Beccles - 202-434-9947 - cbeccles@fmshrc.gov

Federal Reserve Board of Governors

Eric Piegols - 202-530-6267 - eric.c.piegols@frb.gov
Kristin Bishop - 202-736-5628 - kristin.l.bishop@frb.gov

Government Accountability Office (GAO)

Leo Barbour- 202-512-3992 - barbourl@gao.gov

Institute of Museum and Library Services

Damishia King - 202-653-4686 - dking@imls.gov

Merit Systems Protection Board (MSPB)

Patricia Brooks - 202-254-4418 - patricia.brooks@mspb.gov

National Archives & Records Administration (NARA)

Marjorie Bennett - 301-837-1514 - marjorie.bennett@nara.gov
Tamee Fechheim - 301-837-1694 - tamee.fechhelm@nara.gov
Jocelyn Blakely-Hill - 301-837-0314 - jocelyn.blakely-hill@nara.gov

National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)

Nickol Davenport - 703-518-6482 - edavenport@ncua.gov

National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH)

Tayna Peltz - 202-606-8399 - tpeltz@neh.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Maxim Alexeev- 301-975-6122 - maxim.alexeev@nist.gov

National Security Agency (NSA)

Dana Myers - dlmyer3@nsa.gov
Dale Moyer - drmoyer@nsa.gov

Office of Special Council

Wing Leung - 202-653-5822 - wleung@osc.gov

Peace Corps

Rachel Gardell - 202-692-1392 - rgardell@peacecorps.gov

Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)

Angela Watkins - 202-326-4100, ext. 3181 - Watkins.angela@pbgc.gov
Teesa Roberts - 202-326-4000 - roberts.teesa@pbgc.gov

Railroad Retirement Board

Charles Mierzwa - 312-751-3363 - charles.mierzwa@rrb.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Tennessee Valley Authority

Erin Leigh Cole - elcole0@tva.gov

U.S. Courts, Northern District of Iowa

Bryan D. Woodward - 319-286-2323 - bryan_woodward@iand.uscourts.gov

U.S. Courts, Western District of Wisconsin

Matt Schaefer - 608-261-5745 - matt_schaefer@wiwb.uscourts.gov

U.S. International Trade Commission

Shala Ewing - 202-205-3324 - shala.ewing@usitc.gov

U.S. Postal Service (USPS)

Robert G. Ragosta - 202-268-4121 - robert.g.ragosta@usps.gov

 

Return to Top